Disposable True Grip Cover

The True Grip covers from the USA are developed, designed and tested by tattoo artists.
True Grip and True Grip 2 are the world's first eco-friendly Disposable Memory Foam Grip Covers. They provide a softer grip that reduces the sometimes harmful vibrations of the tattoo machine to the hand bones.

The Hexa Grip is the world's first square eco-friendly disposable Memory Foam Grip Cover that prevents the machine from rolling away when it's dropped. He adapts himself to the natural angle of thumb and fingers while tattooing. The Hexa Grip offers a larger grip surface and reduces vibration, preventing degenerative problems.

The True Grip covers from the USA are developed, designed and tested by tattoo artists. True Grip and True Grip 2 are the world's first eco-friendly Disposable Memory Foam Grip Covers. They... read more »
Close window
Disposable True Grip Cover

The True Grip covers from the USA are developed, designed and tested by tattoo artists.
True Grip and True Grip 2 are the world's first eco-friendly Disposable Memory Foam Grip Covers. They provide a softer grip that reduces the sometimes harmful vibrations of the tattoo machine to the hand bones.

The Hexa Grip is the world's first square eco-friendly disposable Memory Foam Grip Cover that prevents the machine from rolling away when it's dropped. He adapts himself to the natural angle of thumb and fingers while tattooing. The Hexa Grip offers a larger grip surface and reduces vibration, preventing degenerative problems.

No results were found for the filter!
True Tube - HexaGrips
True Tube - HexaGrips
From €1.74 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

True Tube - True Grips
True Tube - True Grips
From €1.74 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

True Tube - True Grips II
True Tube - True Grips II
From €1.74 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Viewed

Einweg True Grip Cover

Die True Grip Cover aus den USA werden von Tätowierern entwickelt, designed und getestet. True Grip und True Grip 2 sind die weltweit ersten umweltfreundlichen Einweg Memory Foam Grip Covers. Sie sorgen für einen weicheren Griff, der die mitunter schädlichen Vibrationen der Tattoo Maschine auf die Handknochen reduziert.

Der Hexa Grip ist der weltweit erste eckige umweltfreundliche Einweg Memory Foam Grip Cover, der verhindert, dass die Maschine beim Ablegen wegrollt. Er passt sich beim Tätowieren dem natürlichen Winkel von Daumen und den Fingern an. Der Hexa Grip bietet eine größere Grifffläche und mindert Vibrationen, so dass degenerativen Problemen vorgebeugt wird.

Die True Grip Cover aus den USA werden von Tätowierern entwickelt , designed und getestet. True Grip und True Grip 2 sind die weltweit ersten umweltfreundlichen Einweg Memory Foam Grip... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Einweg True Grip Cover

Die True Grip Cover aus den USA werden von Tätowierern entwickelt, designed und getestet. True Grip und True Grip 2 sind die weltweit ersten umweltfreundlichen Einweg Memory Foam Grip Covers. Sie sorgen für einen weicheren Griff, der die mitunter schädlichen Vibrationen der Tattoo Maschine auf die Handknochen reduziert.

Der Hexa Grip ist der weltweit erste eckige umweltfreundliche Einweg Memory Foam Grip Cover, der verhindert, dass die Maschine beim Ablegen wegrollt. Er passt sich beim Tätowieren dem natürlichen Winkel von Daumen und den Fingern an. Der Hexa Grip bietet eine größere Grifffläche und mindert Vibrationen, so dass degenerativen Problemen vorgebeugt wird.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
True Tube - Hexa Grips - Cover
True Tube - Hexa Grips - Cover
ab 1,74 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

True Tube - True Grips II - Cover
True Tube - True Grips II - Cover
ab 1,74 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

True Tube - True Grips - Cover
True Tube - True Grips - Cover
ab 1,74 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Zuletzt angesehen