Hotgen Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) Antigentest

€5.95 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Scheduled dispatch today, 08.08.2022
Order until the 08.08.2022 - 14:00 this and other products.

Content:

  • HCAT1
  • Hotgen
Hotgen - Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) Antigen Test Easy-to-use, single-use test for the qualitative... more

Hotgen - Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) Antigen Test
Easy-to-use, single-use test for the qualitative in vitro determination of SARS-CoV-2 antigen in human anterior nasal specimens. Results are available in approximately 15 minutes.
1. Sample Collection:
Gently insert the entire soft tip of the swab into one nostril approximately 1.5 cm until you feel some resistance. Using medium pressure, slowly rub the swab in a circular motion around the inner wall of your nose four times for a total time of 15 seconds. Repeat the same procedure with the same swab in the other nostril.

2. sample treatment
After taking the sample, soak the swab below the liquid level of the sample extraction buffer, rotate it several times and press it three times. The soaking time of the swab is at least 15 seconds. The specimen collection tube is squeezed while the swab is removed. The collection tube is then closed with the cap. The liquid in the tube is the sample after treatment.

3. sample storage: the treated sample should be tested within one hour.

Test Method
Place the test cassette and sample extraction buffer at room temperature for 15 to 30 minutes and bring to room temperature. Open the aluminum foil pouch of the test cassette and place the test cassette on a flat surface. Place four drops of the treated sample into the sample hole of the test cassette. Incubate for 15 minutes at 10 to 30°C. Observe results after incubation for 15 minutes. The result obtained after 30 minutes is invalid.

Interpretation of Result Positive:
Two color bands show up in the observation window, i.e., a red or magenta line appears at the position of the quality control line (C line) and the detection line (T line), indicating that the test result of SARS-CoV-2 antibody in the sample is positive.

Negative:
A red or magenta line appears at the position of the quality control line (C line) in the observation window and no line appears at the position of the test line (T line), indicating that the test results of SARS-CoV-2 antibody in the sample are negative or the concentration is below the detection limit of the set.

Invalid: No line shows at the position of the quality control line (line C) in the observation window. Which indicates that the test is invalid.

Important note: if the test result is positive, it indicates that the samples contain SARS-CoV-2 antigen. A negative test result does not exclude the possibility of infection.

Included in the test kit: SARS-CoV-2 antigen test cassette, sample extraction buffer, disposable viral specimen swab, contaminated waste trash bag.

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Hotgen Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) Antigentest"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Viewed

Hotgen Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) Antigentest

5,95 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Geplanter Versand Montag, 31.01.2022
Bestelle bis zum 31.01.2022 - 14:00 Uhr dieses und andere Produkte.

Inhalt:

  • HCAT1
  • Hotgen
Hotgen - Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) - Antigentest Einfach zu handhabender Einmal-Test zur... mehr

Hotgen - Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) - Antigentest
Einfach zu handhabender Einmal-Test zur qualitativen in-vitro-Bestimmung von SARS-CoV-2-Antigen in menschlichen vorderen Nasenstichproben. Das Ergebnis liegt in ca. 15 Minuten vor.
1. Probensammlung:
Führe die gesamte weiche Spitze des Tupfes vorsichtig in ein Nasenloch ca. 1,5 cm ein, bis Du etwas Widerstand fühlst. Mit mittlerem Druck reibst Du den Tupfer langsam in einer kreisförmigen Bewegung um die Innenwand Deiner Nase 4 mal für eine Gesamtzeit von 15 Sekunden. Wiederhole den gleichen Vorgang mit dem gleichen Abstrich in dem anderen Nasenloch.

2. Probenbehandlung
Der Abstrich wird nach der Probenentnahme unterhalb des Flüssigkeitsspiegels des Probenextraktionspuffers eingeweicht, mehrfach gedreht und drei Mal gedrückt. Die Einweichzeit des Abstrichs beträgt mindestens 15 Sekunden. Das Probenentnahmerohr wird zusammengedrückt, während der Abstrichtupfer herausgenommen wird. Anschließend wird das Entnahmeröhrchen mit der Verschlusskappe verschlossen. Die Flüssigkeit im Röhrchen ist die Probe nach der Behandlung.

3. Probenaufbewahrung: Die behandelte Probe sollte innerhalb von einer Stunde getestet werden.

Prüfverfahren
Die Testkassette und den Probenextraktionspuffer für 15 bis 30 Minuten bei Raumtemperatur einlegen und auf Raumtemperatur bringen. Den Aluminiumfolienbeutel der Testkassette öffnen und die Testkassette auf eine flache Oberfläche legen. Vier Tropfen der behandelten Probe in das Probenloch der Testkassette geben. 15 Minuten bei 10 bis 30°C inkubieren. Ergebnisse nach der Inkubation für 15 Minuten beobachten. Das nach 30 Minuten erhaltene Ergebnis ist ungültig.

Interpretation des Ergebnisses Positiv:Zwei Farbbänder zeigen sich im Beobachtungsfenster, d.h. eine rote oder magentafarbene Linie erscheint an der Position der Qualitätskontrolllinie (C-Linie) und der Nachweislinie (T-Linie), was anzeigt, dass das Testergebnis des SARS-CoV-2-Antikörpers in der Probe positiv ist.

Negativ:Eine rote oder magentafarbene Linie zeigt sich an der Position der Qualitätskontrolllinie (C-Linie) im Beobachtungsfenster und keine Linie erscheint an der Position der Testlinie (T-Linie), was anzeigt, dass die Testergebnisse der SARS-CoV-2-Antikörper in der Probe negativ sind oder die Konzentration unter der Nachweisgrenze des Sets liegt.

Ungültig:Keine Linie zeigt sich an der Position der Qualitätskontrolllinie (Linie C) im Beobachtungsfenster. Was anzeigt, dass der Test ungültig ist.

Wichtiger Hinweis: ist das Testergebnis positiv, weist es darauf hin, dass die Proben SARS-CoV-2-Antigen enthalten. Ein negatives Testergebnis schließt die Möglichkeit einer Infektion nicht aus.

Enthalten im Testkit:SARS-CoV-2-Antigen-Testkassette, Probenextraktionspuffer, Einweg-Virusprobenabstrich, Müllbeutel für kontaminierten Abfall

Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Hotgen Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) Antigentest"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte gib die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen