xtreme-ink-tattoofarbe-old-school-color-set-ts-min.jpeg

Xtreme Ink - Old School Color Set - 8 x 30 ml

€166.60 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Scheduled dispatch today, 05.21.2024
Order until the 05.21.2024 - 14:00 this and other products.
  • XTS171-S
  • Xtreme Ink
Xtreme Ink - Oldschool Color Set - 8 x 30 ml Solid Red, Royal Purple, Azure, Gold Nugget, Extra... more

Xtreme Ink - Oldschool Color Set - 8 x 30 ml

Solid Red, Royal Purple, Azure, Gold Nugget, Extra White, Coffee House, Leaf Green and Fast Orange are the chosen ones in this set. Eight exceptional shades that will give you a wide range of colors to choose from in your studio.

"We make ink do more!" According to this motto, the US company Xtreme Ink from Santa Monica produces a huge range of powerful and high-quality tattoo colors. With a lot of flair and many years of expertise, the team at Xtreme Ink has designed its consistent and lightfast colors so that they already offer you a very wide range of different tonal values, but are also perfect for mixing. This way, you can create countless more individual colors!

Due to the viscosity of the Xtreme tattoo colors, the pigments can be applied evenly and efficiently to the skin with any tattoo machine and distributed without any problems. The acrylic-free, water-based Xtreme tattoo inks contain no unnecessary additives. They are gentle on the skin of your customers - and also on the environment! Xtreme colors are of course 100% vegan and were developed without animal testing.

Properties
Color Shade: Mehrfarbig
Bottle size: Small (1,8 ml - 50 ml)
Version: Set

Available downloads:
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Xtreme Ink - Old School Color Set - 8 x 30 ml"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Viewed

xtreme-ink-tattoofarbe-old-school-color-set-ts-min.jpeg

Xtreme Ink - Old School Color Set - 8 x 30 ml

166,60 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Geplanter Versand morgen, 20.05.2024
Bestelle bis zum 20.05.2024 - 14:00 Uhr dieses und andere Produkte.
  • XTS171-S
  • Xtreme Ink
Xtreme Ink - Oldschool Color Set - 8 x 30 ml Solid Red, Royal Purple, Azure, Gold Nugget, Extra... mehr

Xtreme Ink - Oldschool Color Set - 8 x 30 ml

Solid Red, Royal Purple, Azure, Gold Nugget, Extra White, Coffee House, Leaf Green und Fast Orange sind die Auserwählten dieses Sets. Acht außergewöhnliche Farben, mit denen Du ein breites Farbangebot in Deinem Studio bereit hältst.

„We make ink do more!” Nach dieser Devise produziert das US-amerikanische Unternehmen Xtreme Ink aus Santa Monica eine riesige Palette kraftvoller und qualitativ sehr hochwertiger Tattoofarben. Mit Fingerspitzengefühl und langjähriger Expertise hat das Xtreme Ink-Team seine konsistenten und lichtechten Farben so konzipiert, dass sie Dir einerseits bereits ein sehr weites Spektrum an verschiedenen Tonwerten anbieten, sich darüber hinaus aber auch perfekt zum Mischen eignen. So kannst Du ganz individuell noch zahllose weitere Farben kreieren!

Die Viskosität der Xtreme Tätowierfarben ermöglicht, dass die Pigmente mit jeder Tätowiermaschine reibungslos und effizient in die Haut eingebracht und problemlos verteilt werden können. Die acrylfreien Xtreme Tattoofarben auf Wasserbasis enthalten keine unnötigen Zusätze. Sie schonen die Haut Deiner Kundinnen und Kunden – und auch die Umwelt! Xtreme Farben sind selbstverständlich 100 % vegan und wurden ohne Tierversuche entwickelt.

Eigenschaften
Farbton: Mehrfarbig
Flaschengröße: Klein (1,8 ml - 50 ml)
Ausführung: Set

Verfügbare Downloads:
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Xtreme Ink - Old School Color Set - 8 x 30 ml"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte gib die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen