Morphix Grips & Covers

Morphix Grips and Morphix Grip Covers are made in the USA. Its ergonomic shape reduces „finger fatigue“ and allows longer tattoo sessions.

The Morphix Flatrion Grip and the Morphix Humbold Grip are made of fiberglass reinforced composite. This feels more like a metal than nylon or plastic. The ergonomic design of the Morphix Grips compensates for the weight and vibration of the tattoo machine. Both grips are suitable for left and right-handed tattoo artists.
The thinner profile of the Morphix Flatrion Grips corresponds to the natural shape of the hand. It is better and more comfortable to hold than round grips.

The notches on the sides of the Morphix Kush Grip cover prevent the grip from slipping when tattooing. Pressing the fingers is prevented and the grip is easily in the hand. The grip cover can be pulled over any handle of 25mm thickness. It is available in two colors.

Morphix Grips and Morphix Grip Covers are made in the USA. Its ergonomic shape reduces „finger fatigue“ and allows longer tattoo sessions. The Morphix Flatrion Grip and the Morphix Humbold... read more »
Close window
Morphix Grips & Covers

Morphix Grips and Morphix Grip Covers are made in the USA. Its ergonomic shape reduces „finger fatigue“ and allows longer tattoo sessions.

The Morphix Flatrion Grip and the Morphix Humbold Grip are made of fiberglass reinforced composite. This feels more like a metal than nylon or plastic. The ergonomic design of the Morphix Grips compensates for the weight and vibration of the tattoo machine. Both grips are suitable for left and right-handed tattoo artists.
The thinner profile of the Morphix Flatrion Grips corresponds to the natural shape of the hand. It is better and more comfortable to hold than round grips.

The notches on the sides of the Morphix Kush Grip cover prevent the grip from slipping when tattooing. Pressing the fingers is prevented and the grip is easily in the hand. The grip cover can be pulled over any handle of 25mm thickness. It is available in two colors.

No results were found for the filter!
Morphix - Kush Grip Cover - 25 mm
Morphix - Kush Grip Cover - 25 mm
€7.66 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Grub Screw for Morphix Grips
Grub Screw for Morphix Grips
€0.58 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Morphix - Flatiron Grip
Morphix - Flatiron Grip
€15.66 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Morphix - Humbold Grip
Morphix - Humbold Grip
€15.66 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Viewed

Morphix Griffstücke & Covers

Morphix Grips und Morphix Grip Covers werden in den USA hergestellt. Ihre ergonomische Form reduziert Ermüdungserscheinungen der Finger und ermöglichen längere Tattoositzungen.

Der Morphix Flatrion Grip und der Morphix Humbold Grip werden aus glasfaserverstärktem Verbundstoff hergestellt. Dieser fühlt sich metallähnlich an. Das ergonomische Design der Morphix Grips gleicht das Gewicht und die Vibrationen der Tattoo Maschine aus. Beide Griffstücke sind sowohl für Links- als auch für Rechtshänder geeignet. Das dünnere Profl des Morphix Flatrion Grips entspricht der natürlichen Form der Hand. Er ist besser und angenehmer zu halten als runde Griffstücke.

Die Einkerbungen an den Seiten des Kush Grip Covers von Morphix verhindern ein Verrutschen des Griffstückes beim Tätowieren. Ein Anpressen der Finger wird verhindert und der Grip liegt leicht in der Hand. Der Grip Cover kann über jedes Griffstück von 25mm Stärke gezogen werden. Er ist in zwei Farben erhältlich.

Morphix Grips und Morphix Grip Covers werden in den USA hergestellt. Ihre ergonomische Form reduziert Ermüdungserscheinungen der Finger und ermöglichen längere Tattoositzungen. Der Morphix... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Morphix Griffstücke & Covers

Morphix Grips und Morphix Grip Covers werden in den USA hergestellt. Ihre ergonomische Form reduziert Ermüdungserscheinungen der Finger und ermöglichen längere Tattoositzungen.

Der Morphix Flatrion Grip und der Morphix Humbold Grip werden aus glasfaserverstärktem Verbundstoff hergestellt. Dieser fühlt sich metallähnlich an. Das ergonomische Design der Morphix Grips gleicht das Gewicht und die Vibrationen der Tattoo Maschine aus. Beide Griffstücke sind sowohl für Links- als auch für Rechtshänder geeignet. Das dünnere Profl des Morphix Flatrion Grips entspricht der natürlichen Form der Hand. Er ist besser und angenehmer zu halten als runde Griffstücke.

Die Einkerbungen an den Seiten des Kush Grip Covers von Morphix verhindern ein Verrutschen des Griffstückes beim Tätowieren. Ein Anpressen der Finger wird verhindert und der Grip liegt leicht in der Hand. Der Grip Cover kann über jedes Griffstück von 25mm Stärke gezogen werden. Er ist in zwei Farben erhältlich.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Morphix - Kush Grip Cover - 25mm
Morphix - Kush Grip Cover - 25mm
7,66 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Madenschraube für Morphix Griffstücke
Madenschraube für Morphix Griffstücke
0,58 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Morphix - Flatiron Grip
Morphix - Flatiron Grip
15,66 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Morphix - Humbold Grip
Morphix - Humbold Grip
15,66 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Zuletzt angesehen