Johnson Irons Tattoo Machines and Accessories

Mike Johnson's motto is: If you believe in what you are doing, you can achieve great things. He explains: "That's why I want to help you achieve your goal as an artist through good equipment.

He built his first electric motor as a young boy from bits and pieces thrown together in his father's basement. Then Mike became a tattoo artist in Berlin in 1989. Over the years, he has always had one thought in mind - to build tattoo machines himself and make them available to other tattoo artists. The time has come! After 30 years of experience in the tattoo industry, Mike Johnson, founder of Johnson Irons, offers you solid rotary machines at a fair price-performance ratio.

The Stitch tattoo machine is a lightweight all-rounder machine that will appeal to beginners and professionals alike. A customized eccentric works almost vibration-free. The machine is made of eloxated aluminium and has a selectable stroke length of 3.2 or 4.2 mm. Whether linings or soft shadings are next on your to-do list, the Stitch goes all ways with you!

The highlight of the Dotti from Johnson Irons is the natural give. Also very low in vibration, you can create perfect clean lines or soft shading with this tattoo machine. Available with a stroke of 4.00 mm and in different colors.

Also have a look at accessories from Johnson Irons. The D-Grip, for example, couldn't be more ergonomic. The 8 mm recessed needle module mount allows your wrist to move smoothly with the machine in a relaxed position. 

Mike Johnson's motto is: If you believe in what you are doing, you can achieve great things. He explains: "That's why I want to help you achieve your goal as an artist through good equipment.... read more »
Close window
Johnson Irons Tattoo Machines and Accessories

Mike Johnson's motto is: If you believe in what you are doing, you can achieve great things. He explains: "That's why I want to help you achieve your goal as an artist through good equipment.

He built his first electric motor as a young boy from bits and pieces thrown together in his father's basement. Then Mike became a tattoo artist in Berlin in 1989. Over the years, he has always had one thought in mind - to build tattoo machines himself and make them available to other tattoo artists. The time has come! After 30 years of experience in the tattoo industry, Mike Johnson, founder of Johnson Irons, offers you solid rotary machines at a fair price-performance ratio.

The Stitch tattoo machine is a lightweight all-rounder machine that will appeal to beginners and professionals alike. A customized eccentric works almost vibration-free. The machine is made of eloxated aluminium and has a selectable stroke length of 3.2 or 4.2 mm. Whether linings or soft shadings are next on your to-do list, the Stitch goes all ways with you!

The highlight of the Dotti from Johnson Irons is the natural give. Also very low in vibration, you can create perfect clean lines or soft shading with this tattoo machine. Available with a stroke of 4.00 mm and in different colors.

Also have a look at accessories from Johnson Irons. The D-Grip, for example, couldn't be more ergonomic. The 8 mm recessed needle module mount allows your wrist to move smoothly with the machine in a relaxed position. 

No results were found for the filter!
Johnson Irons - Tattoomaschine - Dotti - Green
Johnson Irons - Tattoomaschine - Dotti - Green
€420.00 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Johnson Irons - Tattoomaschine - Dotti - Sea Blue / White
Johnson Irons - Tattoomaschine - Dotti - Sea...
€420.00 *

Not available at the moment.

Johnson Irons - Tattoo Machine - Dotti - Sea Blue / White
Johnson Irons - Tattoo Machine - Dotti - Sea...
€420.00 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Johnson Irons - Tattoomaschine - Dotti - Purple / Pink
Johnson Irons - Tattoomaschine - Dotti - Purple...
€420.00 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Johnson Irons - Tattoomachine - Stitch - Black Beauty
Johnson Irons - Tattoomachine - Stitch - Black...
€420.00 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Johnson Irons - Tattoomachine - Stitch - Black Brass
Johnson Irons - Tattoomachine - Stitch - Black...
€459.99 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Viewed

Johnson Irons

Mike Johnsons Motto lautet: Wenn Du an das glaubst, was Du tust, kannst du Großes erreichen. Er erklärt: "Das ist der Grund, warum ich Dir bei der Erreichung Deines Ziels als Künstler*in durch gutes Equipment helfen möchte".
Seinen ersten Elektromotor baute er bereits als kleiner Junge aus zusammengewürfelten Teilen aus dem Keller seines Vaters. Dann wurde Mike 1989 Tätowierer in Berlin. In den vielen Jahren schwang immer ein Gedanke in ihm - selber einmal Tattoomaschinen zu bauen und diese auch anderen Tätowierern und Tätowiererinnen zugänglich zu machen. Es ist soweit! Nach 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Tattoobranche bietet Mike Johnson, Gründer von Johnson Irons, Dir solide Rotarymaschinen zu einem fairen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
Die Stitch Tattoomaschine ist eine leichte Allrounder-Maschine, die für Anfänger und Profis gleichermaßen interessant ist. Ein maßgeschneiderter Exzenter arbeitet nahezu vibrationsfrei. Die Maschine ist aus eloxiertem Aluminium gefertigt und mit einer wählbaren Hublänge von 3,2 oder 4,2 mm ausgestattet. Egal, ob Linings oder softe Shadings als nächstes auf Deiner To-Do-Liste stehen, die Stitch geht alle Wege mit Dir gemeinsam!
Das Highlight der Dotti von Johnson Irons ist der natürliche Give. Ebenfalls sehr vibrationsarm setzt Du mit dieser Tattoomaschine perfekte klare Linien oder sanfte Schattierungen um. Erhältlich mit einem Hub von 4,00 mm und in verschiedenen Farben.

Schau Dir auch Zubehör von Johnson Irons an. Der D-Grip z. B. könnte ergonomischer nicht sein. Durch die um 8 mm vertiefte Nadelmodulaufnahme bewegt sich Dein Handgelenk in entspannter Haltung sanft mit der Maschine.  

Mike Johnsons Motto lautet: Wenn Du an das glaubst, was Du tust, kannst du Großes erreichen. Er erklärt: "Das ist der Grund, warum ich Dir bei der Erreichung Deines Ziels als Künstler*in durch... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Johnson Irons

Mike Johnsons Motto lautet: Wenn Du an das glaubst, was Du tust, kannst du Großes erreichen. Er erklärt: "Das ist der Grund, warum ich Dir bei der Erreichung Deines Ziels als Künstler*in durch gutes Equipment helfen möchte".
Seinen ersten Elektromotor baute er bereits als kleiner Junge aus zusammengewürfelten Teilen aus dem Keller seines Vaters. Dann wurde Mike 1989 Tätowierer in Berlin. In den vielen Jahren schwang immer ein Gedanke in ihm - selber einmal Tattoomaschinen zu bauen und diese auch anderen Tätowierern und Tätowiererinnen zugänglich zu machen. Es ist soweit! Nach 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Tattoobranche bietet Mike Johnson, Gründer von Johnson Irons, Dir solide Rotarymaschinen zu einem fairen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
Die Stitch Tattoomaschine ist eine leichte Allrounder-Maschine, die für Anfänger und Profis gleichermaßen interessant ist. Ein maßgeschneiderter Exzenter arbeitet nahezu vibrationsfrei. Die Maschine ist aus eloxiertem Aluminium gefertigt und mit einer wählbaren Hublänge von 3,2 oder 4,2 mm ausgestattet. Egal, ob Linings oder softe Shadings als nächstes auf Deiner To-Do-Liste stehen, die Stitch geht alle Wege mit Dir gemeinsam!
Das Highlight der Dotti von Johnson Irons ist der natürliche Give. Ebenfalls sehr vibrationsarm setzt Du mit dieser Tattoomaschine perfekte klare Linien oder sanfte Schattierungen um. Erhältlich mit einem Hub von 4,00 mm und in verschiedenen Farben.

Schau Dir auch Zubehör von Johnson Irons an. Der D-Grip z. B. könnte ergonomischer nicht sein. Durch die um 8 mm vertiefte Nadelmodulaufnahme bewegt sich Dein Handgelenk in entspannter Haltung sanft mit der Maschine.  

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Johnson Irons - Tattoomaschine - Dotti - Green
Johnson Irons - Tattoomaschine - Dotti - Green
420,00 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Johnson Irons - Tattoomaschine - Dotti - Stealth Black
Johnson Irons - Tattoomaschine - Dotti -...
420,00 € *

Derzeit nicht verfügbar.

Johnson Irons - Tattoomaschine - Dotti - Sea Blue / White
Johnson Irons - Tattoomaschine - Dotti - Sea...
420,00 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Johnson Irons - Tattoomaschine - Dotti - Purple / Pink
Johnson Irons - Tattoomaschine - Dotti - Purple...
420,00 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Johnson Irons - Tattoo Maschine - Stitch - Black Beauty
Johnson Irons - Tattoo Maschine - Stitch -...
420,00 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Johnson Irons - Tattoo Maschine - Stitch - Black Brass
Johnson Irons - Tattoo Maschine - Stitch -...
459,99 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Zuletzt angesehen