Cheyenne grips

Cheyenne has developed different colored grips for Hawk machines and the Sol Nova/Sol Nova Unlimited as well as Sol Terra and Sol Luna. For the Hawk Pen Unio, Hawk Pen, Hawk Thunder and Hawk Spirit you have the choice between Fixed grips and Flex grips. They are manufactured directly in Germany and guarantee the highest quality.

Sustainable Hawk Pen grips for reusable work are available in sizes 21 and 25.4 mm in various colors. The D-Grip series offers three Ergo grips for the Hawk Pen Unio and the Hawk Pen in the sizes One Inch, round and long - these are disposable products.

The Hawk grips for the Cheyenne Thunder or Cheyenne Spirit are available in different colors and in the thicknesses 22 mm and 25.4 mm.

Fixed grips and Flex grips by Cheyenne were developed to be able to use Cheyenne cartridges with other machines. The Flex grip is available in sizes 22 mm and 25.4 mm and is suitable for use with rotary tattoo machines. The Fixed grip is ideal for use with coil machines.

You can find the Sol Nova grip in the size 33 mm in different colors in our shop - compatible with the Cheyenne So Nova and the Cheyenne Sol Nova Unlimited. While the Cheyenne Sol grip was developed for use with the Cheyenne Sol Terra and Sol Luna.

Cheyenne has developed different colored grips for Hawk machines and the Sol Nova/Sol Nova Unlimited as well as Sol Terra and Sol Luna. For the Hawk Pen Unio , Hawk Pen, Hawk Thunder and Hawk... read more »
Close window
Cheyenne grips

Cheyenne has developed different colored grips for Hawk machines and the Sol Nova/Sol Nova Unlimited as well as Sol Terra and Sol Luna. For the Hawk Pen Unio, Hawk Pen, Hawk Thunder and Hawk Spirit you have the choice between Fixed grips and Flex grips. They are manufactured directly in Germany and guarantee the highest quality.

Sustainable Hawk Pen grips for reusable work are available in sizes 21 and 25.4 mm in various colors. The D-Grip series offers three Ergo grips for the Hawk Pen Unio and the Hawk Pen in the sizes One Inch, round and long - these are disposable products.

The Hawk grips for the Cheyenne Thunder or Cheyenne Spirit are available in different colors and in the thicknesses 22 mm and 25.4 mm.

Fixed grips and Flex grips by Cheyenne were developed to be able to use Cheyenne cartridges with other machines. The Flex grip is available in sizes 22 mm and 25.4 mm and is suitable for use with rotary tattoo machines. The Fixed grip is ideal for use with coil machines.

You can find the Sol Nova grip in the size 33 mm in different colors in our shop - compatible with the Cheyenne So Nova and the Cheyenne Sol Nova Unlimited. While the Cheyenne Sol grip was developed for use with the Cheyenne Sol Terra and Sol Luna.

No results were found for the filter!
Cheyenne Sol Nova Grip - 33 mm
Cheyenne Sol Nova Grip - 33 mm
€41.65 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Cheyenne Sol Grip
Cheyenne Sol Grip
€165.41 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

cheyenne-hawk-flex-grip-25mm-1.jpg
Cheyenne HAWK Flex Grip 25mm
€177.31 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

cheyenne-hawk-flex-grip-21mm-1.jpg
Cheyenne HAWK Flex Grip 21mm
€177.31 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Cheyenne Hawk PEN D-Grip Ergo - Box of 6
Cheyenne Hawk PEN D-Grip Ergo - Box of 6
From €9.51 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Cheyenne Hawk Grip 25 mm for Hawk PEN
Cheyenne Hawk Grip 25 mm for Hawk PEN
€41.65 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Cheyenne Hawk Grip 21 mm for Hawk PEN
Cheyenne Hawk Grip 21 mm for Hawk PEN
€41.65 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

cheyenne-hawk-fixed-grip-21mm-1.jpg
Cheyenne HAWK Fixed Grip 21mm
€29.75 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Cheyenne Hawk Grip  21mm
Cheyenne Hawk Grip 21mm
€165.41 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Cheyenne Hawk Grip  25mm
Cheyenne Hawk Grip 25mm
€165.41 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Viewed

Cheyenne Griffstücke

Cheyenne hat verschiedenfarbige Griffstücke für Hawk Maschinen und die Sol Nova/Sol Nova Unlimited sowie Sol Terra und Sol Luna entwickelt. Für den Hawk Pen, die Hawk Thunder und Hawk Spirit hast Du die Auswahl zwischen Fixed Grips und Flex Grips an. Sie werden direkt in Deutschland hergestellt und sind von höchster Qualität.

Nachhaltige Hawk Pen Grips für den Mehrweggebrauch sind in den Größen 21 und 25,4 mm in verschiedenen Farben verfügbar. Die D-Grip Serie bietet drei Ergo Griffstücke für den Hawk Pen in den Größen One Inch, Round und Long an - es handelt sich um Einwegprodukte.

Die Hawk Grips für die Cheyenne Thunder oder Cheyenne Spirit sind in verschiedenen Farben und in den Stärken 22 mm und 25,4 mm erhältlich.

Fixed Grips und Flex Grips von Cheyenne wurde entwickelt, um auch mit anderen Maschinen Cheyenne Cartridges verwenden zu können. Der Flex Grip ist in den Größen 22 mm und 25,4 mm erhältlich und für die Verwendung mit Rotary Tattoomaschinen geeignet. Der Fixed Grip ist ideal für die Nutzung von Spulenmaschinen.

Das Griffstück Sol Nova findest Du in der Größe 33 mm in verschiedenen Farben bei uns im Shop. Es ist kompatibel mit der Cheyenne So Nova und der Cheyenne Sol Nova Unlimited. Während das Cheyenne Sol Griffstück für die Verwendung mit der Cheyenne Sol Terra und Sol Luna entwickelt wurde.

Cheyenne hat verschiedenfarbige Griffstücke für Hawk Maschinen und die Sol Nova/Sol Nova Unlimited sowie Sol Terra und Sol Luna entwickelt. Für den Hawk Pen, die Hawk Thunder und Hawk Spirit... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Cheyenne Griffstücke

Cheyenne hat verschiedenfarbige Griffstücke für Hawk Maschinen und die Sol Nova/Sol Nova Unlimited sowie Sol Terra und Sol Luna entwickelt. Für den Hawk Pen, die Hawk Thunder und Hawk Spirit hast Du die Auswahl zwischen Fixed Grips und Flex Grips an. Sie werden direkt in Deutschland hergestellt und sind von höchster Qualität.

Nachhaltige Hawk Pen Grips für den Mehrweggebrauch sind in den Größen 21 und 25,4 mm in verschiedenen Farben verfügbar. Die D-Grip Serie bietet drei Ergo Griffstücke für den Hawk Pen in den Größen One Inch, Round und Long an - es handelt sich um Einwegprodukte.

Die Hawk Grips für die Cheyenne Thunder oder Cheyenne Spirit sind in verschiedenen Farben und in den Stärken 22 mm und 25,4 mm erhältlich.

Fixed Grips und Flex Grips von Cheyenne wurde entwickelt, um auch mit anderen Maschinen Cheyenne Cartridges verwenden zu können. Der Flex Grip ist in den Größen 22 mm und 25,4 mm erhältlich und für die Verwendung mit Rotary Tattoomaschinen geeignet. Der Fixed Grip ist ideal für die Nutzung von Spulenmaschinen.

Das Griffstück Sol Nova findest Du in der Größe 33 mm in verschiedenen Farben bei uns im Shop. Es ist kompatibel mit der Cheyenne So Nova und der Cheyenne Sol Nova Unlimited. Während das Cheyenne Sol Griffstück für die Verwendung mit der Cheyenne Sol Terra und Sol Luna entwickelt wurde.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Cheyenne Sol Nova Griffstück - 33 mm
Cheyenne Sol Nova Griffstück - 33 mm
41,65 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Cheyenne Sol Griffstück
Cheyenne Sol Griffstück
165,41 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

cheyenne-hawk-flex-grip-21mm-1.jpg
Cheyenne HawK Flex Griffstück 21 mm
177,31 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

cheyenne-hawk-flex-grip-25mm-1.jpg
Cheyenne HawK Flex Griffstück 25 mm
177,31 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Cheyenne Hawk Pen D-Grip Ergo - 6er Box
Cheyenne Hawk Pen D-Grip Ergo - 6er Box
ab 9,51 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Cheyenne Hawk Pen Griffstück 25 mm
Cheyenne Hawk Pen Griffstück 25 mm
41,65 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Cheyenne Hawk Pen Griffstück 21 mm
Cheyenne Hawk Pen Griffstück 21 mm
41,65 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

cheyenne-hawk-fixed-grip-21mm-1.jpg
Cheyenne Hawk Fixed Griffstück 21 mm
29,75 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Cheyenne Hawk Griffstück 21 mm
Cheyenne Hawk Griffstück 21 mm
165,41 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Cheyenne Hawk Griffstück 25 mm
Cheyenne Hawk Griffstück 25 mm
165,41 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Zuletzt angesehen