inktrox-asti-process-butter-papya-mango aroma-200ml-ts-min.jpg

InkTrox - Asti Tattoo Process Butter 200 ml

€23.94 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Scheduled dispatch today, 06.20.2024
Order within 22 minutes and 5 seconds this and other products.
  • AK292-2
  • Kwadron
InkTrox - Asti Tattoo Process Butter 200 ml Professional care is essential - especially after... more

InkTrox - Asti Tattoo Process Butter 200 ml

Professional care is essential - especially after tattooing. Inktrox Asti Process Butter is not only perfect for protecting stressed skin from infection and irritation and supporting the healing process, but it also helps to preserve the expressiveness of your artwork for a long time.

This is achieved by numerous natural ingredients of the highest quality, which have been well-calculated in this tattoo butter by Kwadron according to their medicinal, protective and nourishing potential: Rich in vitamins A and E and thus antioxidant, the shea butter contained in the Asti Tattoo Butter protects the stressed skin from harmful external influences, valuable almond, coconut and avocado oils provide moisture, and the antioxidants, vitamins and minerals in the mango oil support the regeneration of the skin, nourish it and make it supple and elastic.

But Inktrox Asti Butter is not only a great product from a health point of view, it also spreads a good-humoured holiday feeling: the fruity-exotic scent of sun-ripened papayas, mangos and other tropical aromas emanates from the nobly designed black jar and has a relaxing and stimulating effect on your mood.

Short Facts:

  • Tattoo butter of the highest quality for daily aftercare
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Ingredients: Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Cera Alba, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Parfum, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol

 

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "InkTrox - Asti Tattoo Process Butter 200 ml"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Viewed

inktrox-asti-process-butter-papya-mango aroma-200ml-ts-min.jpg

InkTrox - Asti Tattoo Process Butter - 200 ml

23,94 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Geplanter Versand heute, 21.05.2024
Bestelle bis zum 21.05.2024 - 14:00 Uhr dieses und andere Produkte.
  • AK292-2
  • Kwadron
InkTrox - Asti Tattoo Process Butter 200 ml Professionelle Pflege ist das A und O – vor allem... mehr

InkTrox - Asti Tattoo Process Butter 200 ml

Professionelle Pflege ist das A und O – vor allem nach dem Tätowieren. Die Inktrox Asti Process Butter ist nicht nur perfekt, um die strapazierte Haut vor Infektionen und Irritationen zu schützen und beim Heilungsprozess zu unterstützen, sondern sie hilft auch, die Ausdruckskraft Deines Kunstwerks lange zu bewahren.

Das bewirken zahlreiche natürliche Inhaltsstoffe von höchster Qualität, die in dieser Tattoobutter von Kwadron wohlkalkuliert nach ihrem medizinischen, schützenden und nährenden Potential zusammengestellt wurden: Reich an Vitamin A und E und damit antioxidativ schützt die in der Asti Tattoo Butter enthaltene Sheabutter die strapazierte Haut vor schädlichen äußeren Einflüssen, wertvolle Mandel-, Kokosnuss- und Avocadoöle spenden Feuchtigkeit, und die Antioxidantien, Vitamine und Mineralien im Mangoöl unterstützen die Regeneration der Haut, nähren sie und machen sie geschmeidig und elastisch.

Doch die Inktrox Asti Butter ist nicht nur unter gesundheitlichen Gesichtspunkten ein tolles Produkt, sie verbreitet auch ein gut gelauntes Urlaubsfeeling: Aus dem edel designten schwarzen Tiegel strömt Dir der fruchtig-exotische Duft sonnengereifter Papayas, Mangos und anderer tropischer Aromen entgegen, der ebenso entspannend wie anregend auf die Stimmung wirkt.

Short Facts:

  • Tattoobutter von höchster Qualität für das tägliche Aftercare
  • für alle Hauttypen geeignet
  • Inhaltsstoffe: Butyrospermum Parkii (Sheabutter), Mangifera Indica (Mangokernöl), Cera Alba (Bienenwachs), Cocos Nucifera (Kokosöl), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Mandelöl), Persea Gratissima (Avocadoöl), Parfüm, Tocopherylacetat, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "InkTrox - Asti Tattoo Process Butter - 200 ml"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte gib die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen