inktrox-manx-process-butter-barber-shop-almond-aroma-200ml-ts-min.jpg

InkTrox - Manx Tattoo Process Butter 200 ml

€23.94 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Scheduled dispatch today, 05.20.2024
Order within 5 hours, 41 minutes and 55 seconds this and other products.
  • AK292-1
  • Kwadron
InkTrox - Manx Tattoo Process Butter 200 ml Professional care is essential - before, during and... more

InkTrox - Manx Tattoo Process Butter 200 ml

Professional care is essential - before, during and after tattooing. Manx Tattoo Process Butter is not only perfect for preparing the skin for a new tattoo, protecting it from infection or irritation and supporting the healing process, but it also helps to preserve the expressiveness of your artwork for a long time.

This is achieved by numerous natural ingredients of the highest quality, which have been well-calculated in this tattoo butter by Kwadron according to their medicinal, protective and nourishing potential: Rich in vitamins A and E and thus antioxidant, the shea butter contained in Manx Tattoo Butter protects the stressed skin from harmful external influences, and in addition, the anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antiseptic clove oil helps to relieve pain and prevent infections. Valuable avocado oil moisturises, while the antioxidants, vitamins and minerals in mango oil and the fatty acids in sweet almond oil support the regeneration of the skin, nourishing it and making it supple and elastic.

But InkTrox Manx Butter is not only a great product from a health point of view, it also spreads a touch of luxury: a rather masculine, equally relaxing and stimulating scent, in which vanilla and almond notes are harmoniously combined, flows out of the nobly designed black jar. And the feel has also been taken into account, because the Tattobutter melts very pleasantly in your hands during application and feels wonderfully supple and soft on the skin.

Short Facts:

  • Tattoo butter of the highest quality for preparing the skin, for protection during tattooing and for subsequent care
  • suitable for all skin types
  • Ingredients: Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Cera Alba, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Parfum, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Linalool, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Cinnamal, Eugenol

 

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "InkTrox - Manx Tattoo Process Butter 200 ml"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Viewed

inktrox-manx-process-butter-barber-shop-almond-aroma-200ml-ts-min.jpg

InkTrox - Manx Tattoo Process Butter 200 ml

23,94 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Geplanter Versand morgen, 01.03.2024
Bestelle bis zum 01.03.2024 - 14:00 Uhr dieses und andere Produkte.
  • AK292-1
  • Kwadron
InkTrox - Manx Tattoo Process Butter 200 ml Professionelle Pflege ist das A und O – vor,... mehr

InkTrox - Manx Tattoo Process Butter 200 ml

Professionelle Pflege ist das A und O – vor, während und nach dem Tätowieren. Die Manx Tattoo Process Butter ist nicht nur perfekt, um die Haut auf ein neues Tattoo vorzubereiten und sie danach vor Infektionen oder Irritationen zu schützen und beim Heilungsprozess zu unterstützen, sondern sie hilft auch, die Ausdruckskraft Deines Kunstwerks lange zu bewahren.

Das bewirken zahlreiche natürliche Inhaltsstoffe von höchster Qualität, die in dieser Tattoobutter von Kwadron wohlkalkuliert nach ihrem medizinischen, schützenden und nährenden Potential zusammengestellt wurden: Reich an Vitamin A und E und damit antioxidativ schützt die in der Manx Tattoo Butter enthaltene Sheabutter die strapazierte Haut vor schädlichen äußeren Einflüssen, und zusätzlich hilft das entzündungshemmende, antibakterielle und antiseptische Nelkenöl dabei, Schmerzen zu lindern und Infektionen zu verhindern. Wertvolles Avocadoöl spendet Feuchtigkeit, die Antioxidantien, Vitamine und Mineralien im Mangoöl und die Fettsäuren im Süßmandelöl unterstützen die Regeneration der Haut, nähren sie und machen sie geschmeidig und elastisch.

Doch die InkTrox Manx Butter ist nicht nur unter gesundheitlichen Gesichtspunkten ein tolles Produkt, sie verbreitet auch einen Hauch von Luxus: Aus dem edel designten schwarzen Tiegel strömt Dir ein eher männlicher, ebenso entspannender wie anregender Duft entgegen, in dem sich Vanille- und Mandelnoten harmonisch miteinander verbinden. Und auch an die Haptik ist gedacht, denn die Tattobutter schmilzt bei der Anwendung höchst angenehm in den Händen und fühlt sich auf der Haut wunderbar geschmeidig und weich an.

Short Facts:

  • Tattoobutter von höchster Qualität zur Vorbereitung der Haut, zum Schutz während des Tätowierens und zur anschließenden Pflege
  • für alle Hauttypen geeignet
  • Inhaltsstoffe: Butyrospermum Parkii (Sheabutter), Mangifera Indica (Mangokernöl), Cera Alba (Bienenwachs), Cocos Nucifera (Kokosöl), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Mandelöl), Persea Gratissima (Avocadoöl), Parfüm, Tocopherylacetat, Linalool, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Cinnamal (Hexylcinnamal), Eugenol (Gewürznelkenöl)

 

Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "InkTrox - Manx Tattoo Process Butter 200 ml"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte gib die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen